Skip Navigation Links.  

Follow IowaPharmacy on Twitter View Iowa Pharmacy Association's Facebook account View Iowa Pharmacy Association's LinkedIn profile

Iowa Pharmacy Foundation Board of Directors

Tim Becker, Mason City, President
timdbecker@yahoo.com
Bill Baer, Chariton, Vice-President
bbaer@iowatelecom.net
Wendy Duncan, Drake University College of Pharmacy
wendy.duncan@drake.edu
Bernard Sorofman, The University of Iowa College of Pharmacy
bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu
Kate Gainer, West Des Moines
kgainer@iarx.org
Jay Currie, Mount Vernon
jay-currie@uiowa.edu
Steve Mullenix, Parker, CO
smullenix@ncpdp.org
Sue Purcell, Dubuque
purcells@mercyhealth.com
Leman Olson, Mason City
olsonl17@mediacombb.net
Bob Stessman
manpharm@mmctsu.com
Renae Chesnut, Des Moines
renae.chesnut@drake.edu
Carl Chalstrom
carlvcrph@gmail.com

© 2007 Iowa Pharmacy Association. All Rights Reserved.