IPA COVID-19 Webinars

IPA hosts free webinars to serve as open forums to address your immediate COVID-19 questions and concerns. Recordings from previous webinars have been made available to you below.

Upcoming Webinars:
Wednesday, January 27, 2:00-3:00 pm

Previous Webinars:

​Wed, January 13 - Managing ADRs, Vaccine Progress, Medical Billing

​Wed, December 23 - Liability, COVID-19 Testing, Moderna Vaccine

Wed, December 16 - Update from Polk County Health Department

​Wed, December 2 - UIHC Insights, Advocacy, Vaccine Information

​Wed, November 18 - Cases, Mask Wearing, Bamlanivimab, Vaccines

Wed, October 28 - All Things COVID-19

​Wed, September 30 - Working Pharmacist Parents with founder of Pharmacist Moms

Wed, September 16 - COVID-19 Vaccine Planning, IDPH

​Wed, September 2 - COVID-19 Vaccine Development

Wed, August 19 - Walgreens COVID-19 Testing

Wed, July 29 - UnityPoint Health

Wed, July 22 - SafeNetRx

Wed, July 15

Wed, July 8

Wed, July 1 - COVID Recovery Iowa

Wed, June 24

Wed, June 17 - Exploring our Emotions: From COVID-19 to Racial Injustice

Wed, June 3 - Payer Perspective Update

​Wed, May 27

Wed, May 20 - Pharmacy and COVID-19 Testing

Wed, May 13 - Special Guest: Dr. Caitlin Pedati

Wed, May 6

​Wed, April 22

Tues, April 21

​Thurs, April 16
​Wed, April 15
Thurs, April 9
Thurs, April 2
Wed, April 1
Thurs, March 26
Wed, March 25
Thurs, March 19
Wed, March 18
  • Watch Webinar