IPA COVID-19 Webinars

In an effort to address your immediate questions and concerns regarding COVID-19, updates on IPA activities/events, and any other concerns, IPA staff and the Iowa Board of Pharmacy will continue hosting weekly webinars. Recordings and Q&A from previous webinars will be made available to you.


Upcoming Webinars
Connecting Over COVID-19
Guest Panelist: Steven Donnelly, Registered Manager of Specialty Pharmacy Operations, Walgreens
Wed, August 5, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm


Connecting Over COVID-19
TBD
Wed, August 19, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm


Previous Webinars

Wed, July 29 - UnityPoint Health

Wed, July 22 - SafeNetRx

Wed, July 15

Wed, July 8

Wed, July 1 - COVID Recovery Iowa

Wed, June 24

Wed, June 17 - Exploring our Emotions: From COVID-19 to Racial Injustice

Wed, June 3 - Payer Perspective Update

Wed, May 27

Wed, May 20 Pharmacy and COVID-19 Testing

Wed, May 13 Special Guest: Dr. Caitlin Pedati

Wed, May 6

Wed, April 22

Tues, April 21

Thurs, April 16
​Wed, April 15
Thurs, April 9
Thurs, April 2
Wed, April 1
Thurs, March 26
Wed, March 25
Thurs, March 19
Wed, March 18

Webinar Q&A