The Bridge    Join    

Local Associations

Local pharmacy associations allow pharmacy professionals to meet close to home to network, obtain education, and discuss and share solutions for pharmacy issues. IPA regularly connects with the leadership of each local association to address issues related to the members of that region. Each local pharmacy association is provided one voting delegate in the IPA House of Delegates.

To connect with a local association near you, please see the list below:

Black Hawk / Bremer County Pharmacy Association
Betsie Frey, President

Central Iowa Pharmacy Association (CIPA)
Angela Aarhus, President

Dubuque Area Pharmacy Association (DAPA)
Jessie Johnson, President

Linn County Pharmacists Association 
Jim Willett, President

North Iowa Pharmacy Inc. 
Christopher Medvec, President

Northwest Iowa Pharmacy Association
Marissa Zweifel, Vice President
Lori Jenning, Treasurer

Quad Cities Area Pharmacy Association
Tori Roberts, Co-President
Roger Thompson, Co-President

Southwest Iowa Pharmacists Association
Tony Beraldi, President

Webster County/Fort Dodge Area Pharmacy Association
John Daniel, President